ADCON CAPITAL SERVICES LIMITED

Composition of various Committees

Audit Committee

| Name | Designation | Position |
|-------------------------|----------------------------|----------|
| Ms. Suman Das | Independent, Non-Executive | Chairman |
| Mr. Piyush Saraf | Executive Director | Member |
| Mr. Shankar Lal Pansari | Independent, Non-Executive | Member |

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

| Name | Designation | Position |
|-------------------------|----------------------------|----------|
| Ms. Rajeswari Bangal | Independent, Non-Executive | Member |
| Ms. Suman Das | Independent, Non-Executive | Member |
| Mr. Shankar Lal Pansari | Independent, Non-Executive | Chairman |

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

| Name | Designation | Position |
|-------------------------|----------------------------|----------|
| Mr. Piyush Saraf | Executive Director | Member |
| Ms. Rajeswari Bangal | Independent, Non-Executive | Member |
| Mr. Shankar Lal Pansari | Independent, Non-Executive | Chairman |